Contact Us

A Carolina Locksmith

Corporate Dispatch Office
1018 S. Saunders St.
Raleigh, NC 27603
Phone: 919-608-3694
Contact Us

24/7 Service
NC License #1041


Payment Options
We accept MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover, cash and checks.

Ratings and Reviews

Recent Reviews for A Carolina Locksmith

I am happy to say that I needed someone.
by DebbieWilliamson on 05/19/2011
I am happy to say that I needed someone to come out immediately or as soon as yesterday, and I didn't get off of work till late and he (the locksmith) came out and helped me to feel more secure in my house that I live in with my two precious grandbabies. Both locks to my house were broke. Now fixed I thank him very, very much.
5 stars


Great job
by cpepper6266 on 03/30/2011
Greg did a great job. He was very prompt and courteous. Had me in my truck and back on the road quickly.


Greg did an excellent and through job
by dwei526 on 02/02/2011
Greg did an excellent and through job replacing all my locks. He took his time and did things right which is what I prefer. He also gave me many great tips about security.


Great Locksmith when I needed him.
by Coltman1 on 01/19/2011
I just wanted to tell everyone of a great experience with Greg from A Carolina Locksmith. He was here when I needed him, Professional and worked to save me money. Not much else matters to me.

ReKeying Deadbolts
by BrightHorizn on 12/22/2010
Greg was very personable and sweet. He gave me some tips regarding home security which I feel was above and beyond.

He also repaired some issues I had going on with my deadbolts of which I wasn't even aware.

It's nice to know there are quality business owners out there who take pride in great customer service, as well as a job well done.

Thank you,

Heather


Friendly, prompt, and professional
by tsport7 on 12/17/2010
A Carolina Locksmith came to our home the day after we called, which was wonderful since we had been waiting two weeks for another locksmith. We were pleased with the quality of work, the professional manner, and advice given for our particular circumstance. He even cleaned up after himself. I would recommend this locksmith to anyone.

Great Service
by christyham918 on 12/02/2010
I made a service call to this company and he was able to come right over to the building and take care of us. When he walked in the door he was very friendly, professional and ready to go to work. I showed him around and when he was finished he left everything just like it was when he came in. I was very happy with his service.


Excellent service, prompt, quick, and tidy
by bgf0821 on 11/22/2010
Greg from A Carolina Locksmith recently rekeyed my locks and did a fantastic job. Not only did he arrive right when he promised he would he rekeyed the locks within 30 minutes and was tidy when he left. He even gave me some tips on improvements that I could make by myself that would help to save me money. Rarely do you find such honest people these days. Absolutely recommend Greg and A Carolina Locksmith!


Friendly & Professional, when I locked myself out of my house
by m_cubed on 11/21/2010
Greg from A Carolina Locksmith let me back into my house within an hour of my call on a Sunday afternoon. What a relief, on a day when no one should be working. Excellent service. I had been thinking for the last 10 years about adding deadbolts, but hadn't gotten around to scheduling the work. In addition to the emergency work, Greg installed deadbolts and new locks at my request. The quality of the hardware and installation are excellent. I recommend A Carolina Locksmith for both emergency and non-emergency locksmith work. Thanks Greg!


Prompt, Fast, Quality Work!!! Customer Service at it's BEST!
by angelraser on 11/09/2010
I called on Friday morning to get my house rekeyed, scheduled an appointment for that afternoon. Greg showed up right on time! I showed him what I needed to be done and he started working immediately and got the job done very quickly! The keys turn smoother than ever. I couldn't ask for better service!!! It is hard to get good customer service these days, but Greg @ Carolina Locksmith understands it and left this customer with a smile! :)


GREAT LOCKSMITH EXPERIENCE!
by tess2969 on 11/06/2010
I am a home owner as well as a parent of small children. I am truly grateful to the fast service and care that I experienced dealing with A Carolina Locksmith's owner (Greg) on the day my child closed the door on me (and it locked) when I went out to check the mail for a brief second. My little one not realizing what he had done and was too small to open the door. To say the least did not understand what was going on. So not only was I in a panic but I had a crying child inside the house that I could not get to.

Thankful that when the lady that lives next door called A Carolina Locksmith and told him about the situation, he arrived within 20 minutes (as promised) and once on sight was able to open the door in no time at all. I can not express how thankful the fast service and professional manner in which the owner (Greg) handled the emergency call meant to me and my child at the time.

I will surely pass the great service experience on to others :) thanks again!! We are truly thankful for your fast response and wonderful experience to give such quick service.


YOU CAN CALL WITHOUT HESITATION
by B24899 on 08/30/2010
I have a house in Clayton and a Contractor who I am taking to court left with my key and refuses to return it; ergo I need to rekey my locks. A gentleman called Greg came the same day I called was extremely nice, even enlarged on of the holes in the door for free because the lock did not word properly and now my locks are smoother than before. No kidding. Great Company to deal with.


Fantastic Service When YOU Need It
by Isabella21 on 08/03/2010
The owner came to our house when we needed him, was super nice and competent, polite, very trustworthy. He was a true professional and performed his work thoroughly and on time. I am recommending him to all my friends and neighbors. He was simply the best!


I will recommend this locksmith over and...
by vanordenmegan on 06/22/2010
I will recommend this locksmith over and over again. Greg showed up on time, and was very polite. He changed our business locks quickly but did a great job. Excellent price as well!


Great Service
by TheTrademarkCompany on 06/08/2010
A Carolina Locksmith was right on time, was fast, and charged us exactly what they said it would be over the phone.

Great service and we will definitely use them again.

The Trademark Company

www.TheTrademarkCompany.com


Alliance Medical Ministry highly...
by A11iance on 05/27/2010
Alliance Medical Ministry highly recommends A Carolina Locksmith. As a local nonprofit that provides affordable medical care for the working uninsured, Greg (the owner) responded quickly to our repair call AND donated his services. Generosity from friends and companies like A Carolina Locksmith allows us to care for our neighbors in need. Thanks, Greg!


Keys to any lock issues!
by ceeechino on 05/27/2010
A Carolina Locksmith gave us excellent and prompt service. The owner, Greg, was professional and very educated about his craft. We will recommend his company to our neighbors and friends!


Great Job and honest.
by cfaithfellowship on 05/21/2010
Our church was fortunate to find this locksmith. He showed up on time and within minutes was ready to make the changes to the locks on our new residence. He was very precise and works to complete the job in a timely manner. Over all, a great person to trust with such an important task.

Call us today! 919-608-3694

swfobject.registerObject("FlashID"); swfobject.registerObject("FlashID");